Boulder Organic Foods Review & Giveaway

by Kate on January 25, 2016

Boulder Organic Foods Review & Giveaway -

Did you know that January is National Soup Month? Neither did I until very recently when Boulder Organic Foods invited me to celebrate by giving their soups a try. This weekend we had a blizzard hit New Jersey so what better way to cozy up and hunker down that a big, warm bowl of soup. Boulder Organic Foods soups are certified organic, gluten-free and Non-GMO.

Boulder Organic Foods Soup Review 2

There’s a super tasty line-up of soups to choose from too! With flavors like:

  • Butternut Squash with Sage
  • Roasted Tomato Basil
  • Red Lentil Dahl
  • Garden Minestrone
  • Cuban Black Bean
  • Green Chile Corn Chowder
  • Potato Leek
  • Golden Quinoa and Kale
  • Chicken Quinoa & Kale
  • Chicken Vegetable Chili

How can you resist? After tasting a few different flavors, I can tell you that you’ll be hooked. I gave both the Chicken Quinoa & Kale as well as the Chicken Vegetable Chili a try. The definitely didn’t disappoint! Both the Chicken Quinoa & Kale soup and the Chicken Vegetable Chili were hearty, flavorful and filling. Packed with veggies, chicken and high-quality ingredients, I felt like I was doing something healthy for myself and my family. I’ve never had that feeling when heating up a can of condensed soup.

Boulder Organic Foods Soup Review 3

Boulder Organic Foods soups can be found at select Targets and Fresh Markets. You can use this nifty locator to find these fabulous soups near you! These are some seriously satisfying soups and because I enjoyed them so much I would really love to share them with you as well.

That’s why today I’m giving away coupons for three FREE Boulder Organic Foods Soups to three lucky winners! Simply use the Rafflecopter form below to enter for your chance to win!



a Rafflecopter giveaway

{ 24 comments… read them below or add one }

Blue January 25, 2016 at 9:12 am

Interesting product. And of cousre, great reading post♡


Sheila K. January 25, 2016 at 9:12 am

I would love to try the Red Lentil Dahl!


Heather S January 25, 2016 at 12:59 pm

I’d love to try the Chicken Vegetable Chili 🙂


theresa krier January 25, 2016 at 1:19 pm

Hi, I would love to try butternut squash & sage, sounds sooooooo yummy, thanks


Nancy Andrews January 25, 2016 at 2:58 pm

Sounds like a good product to try they are sound interesting.


David January 25, 2016 at 3:36 pm

I am most interested in the chicken vegetable chili variety.


Erin Ellis January 25, 2016 at 3:39 pm

The Garden Minestrone sounds delicious! Thank you for the wonderful giveaway.


Rosie January 25, 2016 at 4:02 pm

I would love to try Potato Leek!


Laura January 25, 2016 at 4:05 pm

All the flavors look great! Love tomato basil though 😀


Linda January 25, 2016 at 6:34 pm

the chicken vegetable sounds great.


shaunie January 25, 2016 at 9:04 pm

I would have to say the chicken , qinoa and kale


Karrie January 25, 2016 at 11:50 pm

Cuban Black Bean


Jennifer Essad January 26, 2016 at 1:30 am

I’d love the Garden Minestrone and the Tuscan White Bean – we’re lucky to have a fresh market store less then a mile from our house


Stacy D. January 26, 2016 at 12:17 pm

Love the Roasted Tomato Basil!


Amy Z. January 26, 2016 at 3:54 pm

I’d love to try the Green Chile Corn Chowder!


Carolsue January 26, 2016 at 7:04 pm

I’d like to try Butternut Squash with Sage


Steph January 26, 2016 at 7:23 pm

Cuban black soup looks great


Annamarie V January 27, 2016 at 1:22 am

I would like to try the Red Lentil Dahl and the chicken vegetable chili also sounds good.


Taylor Closet January 27, 2016 at 1:48 pm

I would love to try the Golden Quinoa and Kale.


sandra January 27, 2016 at 3:29 pm

butternut squash


chickie brewer January 29, 2016 at 12:18 pm

The Cuban Black bean sounds like I would like it!


Lauren January 30, 2016 at 9:29 am

I would like to try the Roasted Tomato Basil.


Ashley January 31, 2016 at 7:46 am

I would like to try the chicken vegetable chili


stephanie January 31, 2016 at 2:42 pm

Chicken Quinoa and Kale


Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Copyright © Food Babbles
Site Development by Kinetic Webs